free hit counters
Ludella Hahn Transformations - The Process Forum
The Process Forum  

Go Back   The Process Forum > Content Forums > Transformation

Inflation and Process ClipsProcess Productions Store Inflation and Process Clips

Unread 02-22-2015   #1
LudellaHahn
Lurker

Ludella Hahn Transformations

Hello! This is my first post in these forums, so I guess I'll do a little intro. I am a model and producer for my clip store "Ludella Hahn's Fetish Adventures" at Clips4Sale.com/36032. I have been updating my store regularly for just a year now, but I have shot quite a few transformation clips and have been learning how to do more and more special fx as I go along.

The large majority of what I shoot is custom commissions, but I might try a couple transformation clips for fun just so I can try some different effects, so I hope you'll check out my work and leave me some feedback, suggestions, etc.

My most recent transformation update was one where I play Velma Dinkley and transform into a werewolf. I've attached some low-res photos and a shortened low-res GIF. There's a longer gif and a preview on my store. Hope you'll check it out and let me know what you think!

Jinkies! A Werewolf Transformation in Velma

This clip includes: Werewolf Transformation, Special FX, Cosplay, Parody, Transformation Fetish, Transformation Fantasies, Werewolf, She-wolf, Breast Expansion, Growth Fetish, Aliens & Monsters, Velma, Ludella Hahn, Glasses, FULL NUDITY

(A custom video commission inspired by “An American Werewolf in London”) Velma barely escapes a werewolf her and the gang were tracking down. She notices it scratched her, but it’s just a surface wound, so she shrugs it off. She gets a call from Shaggy to check in on her, and as she’s telling him that she’s fine, the transformation starts to take over. She screams in pain and falls to the floor. Her nails grow into claws. Her teeth grow into sharp fangs.